design img
design img
The Finalists Of The The 21th Edition Of The Euro-Kartoenale-Belgium/2017
0 Comments | 1 Like | Finalists | 21th | Edition | Euro-Kartoenale | Belgium | 2017

These cartoonists (in alfabetical order) are nominated for the prizes and honorable mentions in the 21th edition of the Euro-kartoenale 'The Soul'. Who did win which prize or got a mention will be announced at the award ceremony on the 8th of April:

Jean-Loic Belom (France)
Joao Basco Jaco De Azevedo (Brasil)
Ignat Mihai (Romenia)
Marilena Nardi (Italy)
Peter Nieuwendijk (The Netherlands)
Stefaan Provijn (Belgium)
Jean-Claude Salemi (Belgium)
Saman Torabi (Iran)
Congratulations to Iranian Cartoonist: Dear Saman Torabi

and Congrats to all finalists! 
Check on the website who is selected for the exhibion and catalogue.

Likes: 1


  • There are currently no comments
required (not published)