design img
design img
Cartoon Contests
Deadline: Sat 20 Apr 2019
International Cartoon Contest FECO Serbia
Submarine
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Sun 28 Apr 2019
International Environmental Cartoon Contest Hungary
Theme: Let’s make a difference!
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Tue 30 Apr 2019

8th International Olive Cartoon Contest Cyprus

Theme: Olives
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Tue 30 Apr 2019
51st World Gallery of Cartoons Skopje Macedonia 2019
Theme:Free
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Tue 30 Apr 2019
International Festival of Cartoons Tapir Czech Republic
Theme:Health care
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Tue 30 Apr 2019

9th International Turhan Selcuk Cartoon Competition Turkey

Theme:Free
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Thu 30 May 2019
Call 9th Jiaxing International Cartoon Biennale of China 2019
Theme:  Smart City
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Thu 30 May 2019

2019 China Hengyang Quit Drugs International Cartoon Contest

Theme:Quit drugs, start with the heart
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Fri 31 May 2019

International Cartoon Contest Humour a Gallarate Italy

Theme:The Sixties
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Mon 03 Jun 2019

3rd International Festival of Cartoon in Africa Morocco

Theme:Street children - for cities without children in street situations
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Tue 18 Jun 2019
11° Salão Medplan de Humor Brazil
Theme:Take a selfie
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Mon 01 Jul 2019

3rd "BEAVERS LAUGH" Kiev

Theme:Beavers / Tourism
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Mon 22 Jul 2019

39th International Nasreddin Hodja Cartoon Contest Turkey

Theme: Free
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Thu 15 Aug 2019

8th Cartoonale ‘De Geus’ Lebbeke Belgium

Theme:Eureka ! Man and his inventions (in the past, present and future)
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Sat 31 Aug 2019

8th SICACO Cartoon Contest Korea

Theme:Cold + Hot / Free
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Thu 05 Sep 2019

20th International Salon of Antiwar Cartoon Contest Serbia

Theme:Antiwar
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Tue 10 Sep 2019
4th International AnimalCartoon Contest 2019 Belgrade
Theme: Children & animals
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Sat 30 Nov 2019

Karpik Cartoon Contest Niemodlin Poland 2019

Theme:Fish, Fishermen ...
| 0 Comments | 1 Like