design img
design img
Cartoon Contests
Deadline: Fri 31 Mar 2017
Astra Motor International Cartoon Contest 2017
Theme: Transportation / Traffic ethics
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Fri 31 Mar 2017
49th World Gallery Of Cartoons - Skopje 2017
Theme:Free
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Fri 31 Mar 2017
17th International Editorial Cartoon Competition Canada
Theme:F for fake
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Sat 01 Apr 2017
Call-5th Niels Bugge Cartoon Award Denmark-2017
Theme:Communication
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Sun 02 Apr 2017
10th INTERNATIONAL CONTEST OF CARICATURE AND CARTOON OF VIANDEN 2017
Theme:Bee Happy
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Fri 07 Apr 2017
XX SNAIL Graphic Humor- Lleida, Spain-2017
Theme:SNAIL
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Tue 11 Apr 2017
The 8th International Cartoon Contest Amayasa-Turkey-2016
Theme:Free
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Thu 13 Apr 2017
21st International Festival of Cartoon ZAGREB 2017
Theme: Hotels, Apartments, Camps
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Sat 15 Apr 2017
XXV International Festival of Satire and Humor 2017 Andromeda
Theme:Culture
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Sat 15 Apr 2017
3rd International Salt & Pepper Satirical Art Salon Romania
Theme: Salt & or Pepper - Sleep
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Sat 15 Apr 2017
5th International competition of graphic humor and satire “La Matraca 2017"
Theme:Crimes and their Punishements
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Thu 20 Apr 2017
The 11th Tehran International Cartoon Biennial, Iran-2017
Theme: Safety and Security
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Fri 21 Apr 2017
1.International Wise city Kocaeli Cartoon Contest-Turkey
Theme:Book and Civilization
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Sun 30 Apr 2017
6th International Olive Cartoons Contest Cyprus
Theme: Olive
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Sun 30 Apr 2017
14th INTERNATIONAL GEORGE VAN RAEMDONCKKARTOENALE BOECHOUT BELGIUM
Theme:Exit
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Sun 30 Apr 2017
Cartoon Festival Franzensbad Czech Republic
Theme:Austro – Hungarian Monarchy - Protection of Endangered Animals
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Fri 05 May 2017
7th International Turhan Selcuk Cartoon Competition/Turkey-2017
Theme:open
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Fri 05 May 2017
34th AYDIN DOGAN INTERNATIONAL CARTOON COMPETITION
Theme:Free
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Fri 05 May 2017
International Trumpism Cartoon & Caricature Contest-2017
Theme:Trumpism & Donald Trump
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Thu 11 May 2017
Call-Festival of Sports Cartoons Sportimonium /Belgium-2017
Theme:Sports in the future
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Mon 15 May 2017
The second international contest animal cartoon-2017
Theme:Pets
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Mon 29 May 2017
International Cartoon Exhibition Cakovec 2017
Theme:Suburb
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Wed 31 May 2017
XIX International Open Cartoon Contest Zielona Gora Poland
Theme:Money
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Thu 01 Jun 2017
3rd International Cartoon Exhibition Sisak – MIKS 2017
Theme: Ancient Astronauts
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Wed 14 Jun 2017
1st International Festival of Satire, Humor and Caricature "Me, Itar Pejo" 2017 Macedonia
Theme:Free
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Thu 15 Jun 2017
1st International Cartoon Contest Morocco 2017
Theme:Africa seen by cartoonists
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Thu 15 Jun 2017
International Cartoon Contest  Morocco 2017
Theme:Africa Seen By Cartoonists
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Mon 31 Jul 2017
Call 9th International Biennial Masters of Caricature  Plovdiv 2017 - Bulgaria.
Theme:Wealth and Charity 
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Tue 01 Aug 2017
13th International Festival of Cartoon Solin 2017
Theme:Arheology - Mobile Phones - Free
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Sun 20 Aug 2017
CARTOONALE 'DE GEUS' 2017 Lebbeke Belgium
Theme:Man and Water 
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Thu 31 Aug 2017
SICACO Cartoon Contest Korea 2017
Theme: Success+Failure / Free
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Tue 05 Sep 2017
The 19th Antiwar Cartoon Salon International Contest "Kragujevac" Serbia-2017
Theme:antiwar and solidarity between people and nations
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Sat 30 Sep 2017
The International Satirical Picture Competition „KARPIK” Niemodlin, Poland
Theme: fish, fishermen, cast-net fishing
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Daily Cartoon
Daily Caricature
Daily Comic
Daily Character

Daily Sketch
Political Cartoon
Sergei Aragonez