design img
design img
Cartoon Contests
Deadline: Thu 30 May 2019
Call 9th Jiaxing International Cartoon Biennale of China 2019
Theme:  Smart City
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Thu 30 May 2019

2019 China Hengyang Quit Drugs International Cartoon Contest

Theme:Quit drugs, start with the heart
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Fri 31 May 2019

International Cartoon Contest Humour a Gallarate Italy

Theme:The Sixties
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Fri 31 May 2019

XXI International Open Cartoon Contest Zielona Gora Poland 2019

Theme: Theater
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Mon 03 Jun 2019

3rd International Festival of Cartoon in Africa Morocco

Theme:Street children - for cities without children in street situations
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Sun 09 Jun 2019
International Exhibition of Arts of Humor Alcala
Theme: The Limits of Humour
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Thu 13 Jun 2019
11th OSCARfest International Cartoon Exhibition Croatia
Theme: Traffic on a desert island
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Tue 18 Jun 2019
11° Salão Medplan de Humor Brazil
Theme:Take a selfie
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Mon 01 Jul 2019

3rd "BEAVERS LAUGH" Kiev

Theme:Beavers / Tourism
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Mon 01 Jul 2019
4th International Cartoon Contest Kolasin Montenegro
Theme: Montenegrins in cartoons / Free
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Fri 05 Jul 2019

36th Aydın Dogan International Cartoon Competition
Theme: Free / Empowered Girls, Empowered Futures

| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Mon 15 Jul 2019

Biennial Cartoon Competition 2019 Slovakia
Theme: Humor is Life

| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Mon 22 Jul 2019

39th International Nasreddin Hodja Cartoon Contest Turkey

Theme: Free
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Wed 31 Jul 2019

8th International Speleocartoon Contest 2019 Italy
Theme: Upside-down, chasing water in the dark

| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Thu 01 Aug 2019
15th International Festival of Cartoon Solin Croatia
Theme: Free
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Mon 05 Aug 2019
5th INTERNATIONAL CARTOON EXHIBITION SISAK MIKS 2019 
Theme: All About Movies
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Thu 15 Aug 2019

8th Cartoonale ‘De Geus’ Lebbeke Belgium

Theme:Eureka ! Man and his inventions (in the past, present and future)
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Tue 20 Aug 2019

4th Global Mobility Cartoon Contest Belgium
Theme: Buses in Brussels

| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Sat 31 Aug 2019

8th SICACO Cartoon Contest Korea

Theme:Cold + Hot / Free
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Sat 31 Aug 2019

Women Cartoonists International Award 2019
Theme: Climate Change / Equality

| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Thu 05 Sep 2019

20th International Salon of Antiwar Cartoon Contest Serbia

Theme:Antiwar
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Tue 10 Sep 2019
4th International AnimalCartoon Contest 2019 Belgrade
Theme: Children & animals
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Tue 01 Oct 2019
Erasmus Cartoon Contest Rotterdam
Theme: Friendship
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Fri 04 Oct 2019
30th Biennale Internazionale dell'Umorismo nell'Arte Tolentino
Theme: Hatred
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Sat 30 Nov 2019

Karpik Cartoon Contest Niemodlin Poland 2019

Theme:Fish, Fishermen ...
| 0 Comments | 1 Like