design img
design img
Cartoon Contests
Deadline: Thu 28 Feb 2019
23rd Fax For Peace Italy
Theme:  Peace, Tolerance...
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Thu 28 Feb 2019
V Hilden Cartoon Biennale Germany
Theme: Free
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Fri 01 Mar 2019
The 7th “Red Man” International Humour Art Biennial
Theme: CARTOON:Flower/Pig/Free-CARICATURE:Mona Lisa/Free
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Thu 07 Mar 2019
Call International Competition For School Cartoons Portugal
Theme: Environment and Sustainability
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Fri 08 Mar 2019
24th Gabrovo Biennial of Humour and Satire in Art Bulgaria
Theme: Public space, art, debate, broadcasting...
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Fri 15 Mar 2019
Bastogne International Press Cartoon 2019
Theme:  Make love not war
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Fri 15 Mar 2019
The Art of Being Human International Cartoon Exhibition Izmir Turkey
Theme:Mercy
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Sun 31 Mar 2019
12th International Contest of Caricature and Cartoon of Vianden
Theme:Time
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Mon 01 Apr 2019
6th International Cartoon Gathering Cairo 2019
Theme:  The Culture (Book - Cinema - Theater ...) / Caricature Naguib Mahfouz
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Tue 02 Apr 2019
Call Amasya Municipality 10th International Cartoon Contest
Theme: Aesthetic Solution to Life
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Thu 18 Apr 2019
Philosopher Lao Zi & Zen Master Huineng Caricatures in the Eyes of Artists International Competition & Exhibition - 2019 
Theme:A. Philosopher Lao Zi / B. Zen Master Huineng Caricatures
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Sat 20 Apr 2019
International Cartoon Contest FECO Serbia
Submarine
| 0 Comments | 1 Like
Deadline: Tue 30 Apr 2019

8th International Olive Cartoon Contest Cyprus

Theme: Olives
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Thu 30 May 2019
Call 9th Jiaxing International Cartoon Biennale of China 2019
Theme:  Smart City
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes
Deadline: Tue 10 Sep 2019
4th International AnimalCartoon Contest 2019 Belgrade
Theme: Children & animals
| 0 Comments | 0 Likes